我们的服务

中医治疗

Traditional Chinese Medicine TCM - produce lasting treatments

拔罐

拔罐是中医传统技术,是以罐为具,利用燃火,抽气等方法排除罐内空气,造成负压,使之吸附于部位的体表。使局部皮肤充血,瘀血,以达到防治疾病目的并改善某些器官的功能并增加血液流动以促进愈合。

Cupping - Benefits Increases blood circulation Relieve muscle tension Improve overall blood flow Promote cell repair Help form new connective tissues Effective for chronic cough, asthma, bronchial congestio

好处

刮痧

刮痧是中国传统疗法,原理上采用穴位按摩和手指按摩,利用刮痧板的触感,对皮肤、血液、神经和淋巴系统起作用,以促进循环和强身健体。

好处

Gua Sha Treatment

推拿

推拿按摩理论是基于我们人体的气的不平衡,气是身体的重要生命力或能量,会导致阻塞或不平衡,导致疼痛和疾病等症状。

推拿专注于特定问题,无论是与关节、肌肉或骨骼系统相关的急性或慢性疼痛。这项技术对减轻颈部、肩部、臀部、背部、手臂、高处、腿部和脚踝疾病的疼痛非常有益。它是治疗关节炎、疼痛、坐骨神经痛和肌肉痉挛的非常有效的疗法。深入刺激肌肉、骨骼和关节。

Tuina massage

好处

经络按摩

经络按摩是以中医经络穴位理论为基础。经络如河流;它们携带着能量之流的气,就像河流通过特定路径引导水流到达各个终点一样。这些经络通路的运作方式与循环系统几乎相同,通过在我们全身循环能量、营养和血液。

除了调节十二经脉的生理功能外,这些经脉都与我们体内的主要器官相连。

让我们的专业团队帮助您进行经络按摩,同时帮助您发现潜在的健康问题!

好处

Divine Hands Aroma Slimming Massage

草药处方

中医的方法是整体治疗,不仅关注疾病,还关注患者的一般状况、习惯和生活方式。它允许我们的医生收集患者生活的其他细节,以解决根本原因以缓解症状,也可以通过草药处方来完成。

通过草药处方,爱民还提供辅助瘦身治疗。我们相信完整的减肥方案必须包括我们定制的饮食计划,这也就是我们为患者提供純天然草药的原因。

Through herbal prescriptions, Benefits Stabilizes hormones and metabolism Strengthen immune system Natural healing Less side effects

好处

其他服务

Shopping Cart

East Branch

Visit Us
Call Us
Whatsapp Us

Central Branch

Visit Us
Call Us
Whatsapp Us

立即领取!(名额有限)

$68 配套:
$88 配套:

SERVICES

Traditional Chinese Medicine

Cupping

Cupping therapy is an ancient Chinese form of alternative medicine in which a local suction is created on the skin. It involves the use of glass or ceramic cups which are preheated and are being pressed on specific parts of the body to trigger muscle relaxation and improve the function of some organs and mobilizes blood flow in order to promote healing.

Benefits

Gua Sha Therapy

Gua Sha is a well-known traditional Chinese therapy, works in principle with acupressure and finger massage by employing the power of touch with a Gua Sha board, which works on skin, blood, nervous and lymphatic systems to boost circulation and strengthen the body.

Benefits

Gua Sha Treatment

Tui na

Tui na massage based on the theory that imbalances of qi, which is the body’s vital life force or energy, can cause blockages or imbalances that lead to symptoms such as pain and illness.

Tui Na focuses on the specific problem, whether it is an acute or a chronic pain associated with the joints, muscles or a skeletal system. This technique is very beneficial in reducing the pain of neck, shoulders, hips, back, arms, highs, legs and ankle disorders. It is a very effective therapy for arthritis, pain, sciatica and muscle spasms. It goes beyond the muscles, bones, and joints to work with the body on a deeper level.

Benefits

Meridian Massage

Meridian Massage is based on Traditional Chinese Medicine’s Theory of Meridian and Acupoints. Meridians are like rivers; they carry the flow of energy qi just like how a river channel the flow of water through a particular path to various terminal. These meridian pathways function in just about the same way as the circulatory system by circulating energy, nutrients, and blood throughout our body.

Besides regulating the physiological functions of the 12 meridians and these meridian lines are all connected to our major organs within our body.

Let our professional team help you with our meridian massage, and at the same time, help identify your underlying health issues!

Benefits

Herbal Prescriptions

TCM’s approach is a holistic treatment, focusing not just on the disease but also on patients’ general condition, habits and lifestyle. It allows our physicians to gather other details of patients’ lives as to resolve the root cause to ease the symptoms and it can be done through herbal prescriptions as well.

Through herbal prescriptions, Aimin is also offering a supplementary slimming treatment. We believe that a full weight loss regimen must include our customised diet plan and that is why we are prescribing all natural herbal remedies to our patients.

Benefits

Other Services

Shopping Cart

East Branch

Visit Us
Call Us
Whatsapp Us

Central Branch

Visit Us
Call Us
Whatsapp Us

Get your trial now! (Limited Slot)

$68 Package:
$88 Package: